\


How to Reach Us

We are happy that you are interested in our services at Adoption Angels and we would love to discuss with you in greater detail your situation and the circumstances surrounding it. If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to ask. Our staff would love to set up an appointment to meet you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Adoption Angels
1511 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, Texas 78201
[Phone] 210.227.2229
[Toll Free] 1.866.316.2229
[Fax] 210.227.2241


Lore A. Carvalho - Director
lore@adoptionangels.com

Colleen Washington, BSW - Director of Social Services
colleen@adoptionangels.com

Anna Lisa Bacilio, BSW - Case Worker
anna@adoptionangels.com

Miriam Marin, BA- Case Worker
miriam@adoptionangels.com

Brittany Carvalho-Renner, BA
- Client Relations & Marketing Specialist
brittany@adoptionangels.com

Laura H. Torres - Office Manager
laura@adoptionangels.com

Amanda Castillo- Office Assistant
amanda@adoptionangels.com

Robert R. Puente - Attorney