\


How to Reach Us

Thank you for your interest in Adoption Angels and the service we provide. We would love to discuss our program with you in greater detail either on the phone or in person. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you are pregnant and considering adoption please call us at (210) 227-2229 or
Toll Free: 1-866-316-2229. You can also fill out our Confidential Birth Mother Inquiry and one of our counselors will be in contact with you shortly.

If you are a prospective adoptive family please go to Ready to Begin or call us at
(210) 227-2229.

Adoption Angels
1511 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78201
[Phone] 210.227.2229
[Toll Free] 1.866.316.2229
[Fax] 210.227.2241


Lore A. Carvalho - Director
lore@adoptionangels.com

Brittany Carvalho-Renner, BA - Director of Operations & Marketing
brittany@adoptionangels.com

Colleen Washington, BSW - Director of Social Services
colleen@adoptionangels.com

Miriam Marin, BA- Case Worker
miriam@adoptionangels.com

Laura H. Torres - Office Manager
laura@adoptionangels.com

Amanda Castillo- Office Assistant
amanda@adoptionangels.com

Robert R. Puente - Attorney